Home Ceroc Classes Ceroc Teachers Events West Coast Swing Weddings Hire Us DVDs Contact Us
 

Routine Performances


Check out our YouTube Channel for lots of great footage of routine performances by our students and teachers!

Click here for info on how you can learn and perform our ceroc routines.

 
 
What’s Happening in
April and May?
 

 For full details plus a list of our major events in the next 12 months, see our Events Page

 
Saturday 26th April
Ashfield Dance Party 
 
Friday 2nd May
Kirrawee Dance Party
 
Saturday 3rd May
Willoughby Dance Party
 
Friday 9th May
Julie T's 'Just Dance' Party
 
Saturday 10th May
Bexley Dance Party
 
Saturday 17th May
Concord Dance Party
 
Sunday 18th May
Triples #2 Workshop
 
Friday 23rd May
West Coast Swing
Dance Party
 
Saturday 24th May
Pittwater Dance Party
and
Marrickville Dance Party 
 
Friday 30th May
Kirrawee Dance Party
 
Saturday 31st May
Willoughby Dance Party
 
 

Home | Classes | Teachers | Photo Albums | DVDs | Events | Bridal Ceroc | Hire Us | Contact Us
Privacy Policy | Sexual Harassment Policy

One Eleven Media - Sydney Website Design